Show Side Menu
Our Pharmacy
Patient Satisfaction Survey 2020/2021
Call 111 - When it is less urgent than 999

Doctors and Staff


Dr Adnan R Siddiqui (M) MBBS MRCGP BMed Sci 
Dr Ayesha Sharieff (F)  MBBS MRCGP DCH PGME
Dr Faisal Patel (M)  MBBS MRCGP DRCOG 
Dr Sophie Maxwell (F)  MBChB MRCGP

GP Pharmacist

Mr Mohammed Asaria (M) MPharm IP 

Practice Nurses

Caron Brown RGN
Tayo Oke RGN

Assistant Practitioner and HCA

Paula Smith  FdHSc
Martina Santova HCA

Admin/Reception Team:

Justine Bishop Practice Manager
Kathy Coughlan Assistant Practice Manager
Gill Rockall Medical Secretary
Megan Brown Administrator
Sushma Evans Administrator
Alia Khan Administrator
Anita Solanki Reception Manager
Anne Constable Receptionist/Administrator
Katryna Craigen Receptionist/Administrator
Teresa Facey Receptionist/Administrator
Lydia Gould Receptionist/Administrator
Gabriela Hreskova Receptionist/Administrator
Suzette Johnson Receptionist/Administrator
Susan Lyle Receptionist/Administrator
Anne Marie Sheehan Receptionist/Administrator
Lorraine Podiephatshwa Social Prescriber
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away!
Thornton Heath Dental Practice Linden Lodge Dental Practice